loyalty650
Age: 23
Hang out
xo_missDee: not a match?- go fish.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nor-cal, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
xo_missDee Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
serve.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a young, independent, single mother. I'm strong, free-spirited, and curious.
...yes I said SINGLE MOMMY, click the back button if that didn't settle well...

Anywho, I laugh way too loud, and probably far too much- but it's really one of my favorite things to do!

I grew up at a young age so far too often I hear I have an "old soul" and apparently I have an "energy" as well.... BUT this May spring from my love affair with acting!!!
I hate the stereotypical comments such as "I enjoy long walks on the beach" but I feel an urge to bend the rules and be cliché.., that being said- I do feel(here comes the cliché..) "I am unlike many women" out In the sea...
...But really, I enjoy working and financially supporting myself...I don't need my hair and nails done every two weeks to feel beautiful.... I will most likely shop at a consignment shop before I spend more than $50 on jeans... Honestly, I'd rather receive an intimate CARD on Christmas over any expensive or shiny things.. I'd probably choose a hike or a picnic over a 5 Star restaurant.
BUT- Do not get me wrong- of course I love nice things, but in my eyes there is a beauty in simplicity!
...Nowadays, people live so fast only focusing on the "finer things" they forget to slow down and smell the roses...
I guess I'm on here in search of a best friend to enjoy the smell of roses with me ;-)

First Date
Depends, Who's the lucky guy??