genuinepersonxx: lets try again....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Bognor regis, UK
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
genuinepersonxx is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About sean
Hi, was on here a few years ago but found alot of time wasters. So thought I'd give it another go and hopefully meet a genuine person.
I enjoy all the normal things in life out with friends and family, cooking, out for meals ,cinema or a good show. Enjoy time on the beach whether going for a walk or kayaking when the weather suits.
I like to keep fit so go to the gym also like to dance and enjoy good company.
Im a hard worker and don't tolerate fools lightly, life is too short so should be enjoyed.
Thank you for reading my profile if you want to know more just ask x

First Date
Go for coffee or dinner where were both comfortable with


Mail Settings
To send a message to genuinepersonxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 47.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married