tookem
Age: 28
Friends
Ranger1420: You mad bro???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lee's summit, Missouri
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ranger1420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Law enforcement


dating
Afg 2009






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Jon I am originally from Illinois born and raised. I moved here for my job last year or so. I am a Federal Police Officer and work for a living. I am going to school full-time to get my bachelors in criminal justice, so I am always busy. Once I learn to trust you I will explain more on what I do. I am country at heart and I love the outdoors such as camping, fishing, hunting etc. I would rather sit around a bomb fire than go out to the club. I keep a tight crowd and find it hard to trust anyone. That is not my choice, however I read through the fakes and bs so it's hard for me to keep people around. My ideal "soulmate" is someone with a since of humor and a beautiful smile. I want someone in my life that has a good head on there shoulders and knows what they want in life. I have my own house my own car and a career. I love to have a good time and make memories. I'm a sucker for blondes but most importantly I want someone who has goals but still likes to wild out. I am a gear head love love love cars, bikes anything with a motor really. I already typed to much and I'm not a good writer so I'm not going to type a novel, if you want to know more asks.

First Date
We will figure that out when the opportunity shows itself.