TechNerdSF
Age: 41
Dating
Boxerluvr80
Age: 34
Friends
Mimz1408: Cant keep a Good Woman down
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Shark city, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Mimz1408 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Promotions







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
1st, I stated I have "a few extra pounds"..Im not being modest..Im not attempting to gain compliments..I am HONESTLY considered a "Big Girl". So, dont ask for a Body pic..I just broke it down for you. Im no health junky. Ya dig?! Ok..now thats out there. I LOVE
Music..(Good Music), Tattoos, Im extremely blunt, sometimes to a fault.. I strongly believe if everything u say is in Truth, there is no chance for misunderstanding, disappointment or misrepresentation. So basically, if u dont want the truth..dont ask.

Check it out, Im a jeans & T kinda chick..I Love my FlipFlops; Im an Islander what can I say! Im Raw & Real. My friends will tell ya Im Loyal, have a Big Heart, but will kick your ass if need be!!


Im looking for someone to spend time with, have fun with, laugh with. If that could be you..lets talk. & if not, that's OK too. I wish you luck in your search on p.o.f.

First Date
Going somewhere to talk ,laugh & listen to good music....& Where theres a lot of People..just in case I need Witnesses to identify YOU in a Line Up!! LOL