Eugeneloves
Age: 25
Long term
mayfly_90: The real deal.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
mayfly_90 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So, I tried this before and had no luck. Now here I am for round two and hoping that its changed a little bit. Before you read on, just know that I am not here for a booty call or anything like that. I want to meet someone that I will enjoy spending time with. I'm tired of fake people. If you don't like a girl with meat on her bones, then you are looking in the wrong place. Also, if I talk to you and you aren't interested, just tell me straight up. No games.
-I am 23
-Born and raised in Nor California
-Moved here in May
-49ers fan/ Giants fan
-I play videogames (ps4,xbox1,360)
-I have 9 tattoos
-Horror Movie Buff
-Halloween is my favorite holiday
-I enjoy bigger guys
-I volunteer at the police department
-Got 2 cats and a dog that is back in Cali.
-Live with two roommates
-I enjoy going out to the bar every now and then to socialize
-I watch football religiously
-I am not religious
-Italian food is my favorite
-I am planning to become a police officer in the future and it would be much easier not having to deal with people who smoke weed.

First Date
Walk in the park, home cooked meal, then laying under the stars. If you really want to impress me, I love horses.