kushkitten415: :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
415, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
kushkitten415 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
The beach,venturing out,long drives up the coast. I have a love for being adventurous and will try anything once. I love sports big time 49er n giants fan...bay all day baby.I'm an all around fun girl drama free negativity is not allowed n no hating. I'm a classy kinda broad.I love to laugh anyone who knows me knows I keep a smile always and LOVE to laugh.I love music, love to dance. I like commercial jingles that are catchy....cuz ill sing em all day. I love traveling and meeting new peopIe. I speak fluent sarcasm and joke around a lot,Catch it n throw it back. I dont need to be held down, or be taken care of...i been doin it for myself for as long as i can remember. Id rather cook n chill at home than go out, but I definitely enjoy a night out on the town. But i also love jumpin in the car with lunch, beer,worms, and some fishing poles n just relaxing in the delta on a hot day. Lastly, I love beards and tattoos ;). Im a good woman and have respectful morals n values. Lifes short, no time for bullsh*t. Just lookin to vibe with someone n maybe find one whom id like to keep around. Im not lookin for a hook up so if thats what you want, dont even bother.

First Date
Of course a good meal n some beers :) maybe a giants or niner game? I love a social scene kick back bar. Nothing too fancy, but I definitely love a great wine and dine :-) I'm down for whatever, I make any time a great time.