linedotdot: I + I = II
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
linedotdot isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Design Consultant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love music.
I'm ordered chaos.
I am Sweet.
I am Friendly.
Aggressive.
Contradictory.
what's up what's up what's up\

Some things I look for:
- Important* Age 22-26. Someone around my own age.
- Important* Less than 40 miles away. 40 is a lot, I rounded way up.
- Easygoing and understanding person- Someone who can break through my shell. I've had enough of dbags. I'm really a sweetheart looking for a decent guy who can understand me and treat me right.
- Stable, not toooo intense or energetic. More energetic than me is good though.
- Makes me laugh
- Open-minded about religion

I'm on this site as an outlet to meet more people. I'm a very busy person. Looking for friends first and taking it slow.

I don't want to post my pics because it makes me uncomfortable. Will show you pics if you're interested and if I think you're alright.

I'm not very high maintenance, I'm cool/chill, not really a heels and going out kinda gal. But I can get dressy if I try.

I'm a kind of cerebral person with a weird sense of humor. Sometimes it comes across as awkward or inappropriate, but I accept this about myself and other people. I know who I am and I promise I'm not that bad. I'm quite nice and interesting when you give me a chance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to linedotdot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 27.
Must not be married