JimmyRamone: Soul mates.... Eventually come home...Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warrensburg, Missouri
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
JimmyRamone Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanic/Instructor


dating
Recent.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MmaVolunteeringShooting
MoviesReadingAnd much more lets leave some mystery

About Me
I like to run, bike, and go to the gym. Not a muscle head just like the feeling I get after a hard work out. I’m up for just about anything. I am working on my BA Degree in Criminal Justice and want to Major in Abnormal Psychology. I like to listen to everything, Country, Rock, Rap, Punk, Metal, R&B, it depends on my mood most of the time, but my favorite is Motown. I dont think the day is done till I’m completely exhausted. I’m a romantic at heart, no... Really I am! I feel as comfortable at a Play at the Westin Center as I do a bar on the Plaza or Power and Light. I have 14 tattos, and that shouldnt distract you. I’ve lived all over the world since I was young and believe I am a well-rounded person. I have a good career Ive been in for 18yrs, own my home and have all my teeth! I find it easy to interact and talk to just about anyone. I’m not very judgmental and believe every person is unique. These “Tell us about yourself” areas don’t really ever do anyone justice, so drop me a line if you’re interested

First Date
How bout just hanging out, playing pool, or Power and Light watching people and having a Guiness. Dinner and somwhere we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JimmyRamone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs