intrested33
Age: 34
Long term
PRPub2012: Sassy Italian Seeking Sexy Soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El dorado hills, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
PRPub2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
CEO







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
The funny thing is that I write for a living most of the time and writing about myself, not so easy. Here it goes. I have a wicked sense of humor and am extremely sarcastic. Most people cannot keep up and I think this is part of the attitude that comes with owning your own company. I cannot take anything non-work wise and work wise for that matter too seriously. I love to travel and I have traveled quite extensively. My favorite hot spots are Italy, St. Lucia and I love Maui. New York is another favorite. I love cooking and and BBQ'ing in the summer, as well as pool season. Yes, it is a full season before football season and I am a big football fan. I have a 5 year old son that is my world and I plan to show him the world with me. Questions? Feel free to drop me a note but those that lie on their profile, are slightly psychotic or only want to get in my pants only need not apply. .

First Date
Well, first date I think coffee or a quick drink would be fine. Hiking in the woods or skydiving is definitely out.


Gifts Received