happyymee
Age: 35
Dating
chocolatemome
Age: 32
Dating
Plussizepinup: Don't just view my profile a simple Hello is fine
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Inglewood, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
Plussizepinup Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  


Interests
DancingMoviesConcerts
TravelingA good book and shopping

About Me
I'm a single mother of two beautiful girls ! Their my world . I'm going to school for my B.A. In Behavioral Science . I'm a very fun out going person . I love to laugh and smile. I enjoy good company . I love to Enjoy life ! I'm a people's person . I listen to all types of music but I'm an R&B type of girl but don't get it twisted I know my rap songs too lol. If you like what you read and see inbox me I love a good conversation :) I'm looking for someone that is looking for the some of the same things I'm looking for like: likes to laugh, respect them selves as well as others, like kids, believes in God,being a friend first and building trust .understanding,. I like my men tall, thick,and has a big heart! Are you that guy?if you looking for a Baddie good luck, But if you looking for someone smart,loyal, honest and true then your at the right profile .

First Date
My first day would be somewhere in public but quiet where we can get to know each more .