ldtandrade: new directions
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ldtandrade is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Laura
I love adventure, spontaneity and variety in my life yet most will find me extremely grounded. I am looking forward to more travel now that my son is in college. I spend much of my free time being active and enjoy a clean lifestyle. Fitness is important to me and it would be great to find someone who enjoys working out, staying fit, and eating clean (most of the time). Yoga, trails and long walks are some of the ways I spend my free time when not in the gym.

My family is scattered around the Bay Area and I spend time with them about once a month. I am independent, successful and happy. I believe partnership is about being able to depend on each other when you really need to and supporting each other in your individual interests.

Some things I appreciate in life: the feel of warm sunshine on my skin, looking on the bright side, music (all kinds), a good laugh with friends - usually over a glass of wine and dinner, fun times with my son, practicing yoga and being in the moment, a book so engrossing I can't put it down, fine and dive dining, time outdoors in nature, yard work/gardening, cooking and baking in the kitchen, setting and reaching new goals whether they be at work or a new PR in the gym.

If you are drama-free, please reach out and say hello!

-Laura





First Date
I prefer coffee, drinks or a walk for an initial meeting. We can decide together any next steps after that if there is mutual interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ldtandrade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75