buford1972: ......Insert Compelling Statement Here......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Arizona
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
buford1972 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Being awesome

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I enjoy going out, exploring new places, and just having fun in general. I'm a big kid at heart and also a dog lover.

I relocated to Arizona about five years ago. It was suggested by a good friend to give this online dating thing a try. I am 43 years old and have an 11 year old son. His mother and I share custody and I am very involved in his life and activities. There is 0% drama between his mother and I as we co-parent quite well. I enjoy the outdoors but have not yet experienced all that AZ has to offer. I have been camping up North many times as well as off roading. I enjoy both of those activities very much. I would like to experience more but would prefer to enjoy life's up and downs with someone special. If you can appreciate a someone with a bit of a personality and sense of humor then we will get along great. I can be a little reserved when I meet someone new but that only lasts a little bit. My filter can be a bit selective at times so if you're not interested in being a little silly and having a good laugh then we probably wont work out. I can be sarcastic but i'm also a sincere guy who is ready to start a new chapter in his life. I like to do the typical things such as meals out, bowling, movies, Karaoke etc. I drink socially but I don't smoke.
If you are interested or would like to know more feel free to ask a question or just say hello.
Yes I have a job, yes I have my own vehicle, and no I dont live with an ex. or a relative. Lol, that seems to be an issue with some guys on here.

First Date
Something where we can get to know each other a little and have a few good laughs.