Age: 50
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 48
OhioState26: I enjoy my life, but winter is testing me...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canandaigua, New York
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
OhioState26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am unable to receive 'meet me ' notifications. You will have to message me. I am on this site hoping to find someone special enough for a long term relationship. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and knows what is important in life. She will know when to be serious and when not to be serious. Maybe, even mischievious. A sense of humor is a big plus. It would be great to meet a partner who would bring new experineces and activities. Someone who would be willing to teach them to me and to share in mine.
I have always been a little skeptical of dating sites. However, since I do not involve myself in the bar scene, I thought I would give it a try. When I go out I prefer the company of a few close friends or to listen to a good band.
I am confident and comfortable in my own skin. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find time for those that I care about and the things that I enjoy. I believe, that in a relationship, a man and a woman should bring out the best in each other. I can discuss just about anything you would care to talk about. I like to keep things simple and find myself repelled by too much drama.
I could go on, but I do have to stop somewhere. This is probably as good a spot as any. If you made it this far, I hope that you will want to learn more. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like it to be simple and quiet. Someplace where we could relax, talk and get to know each other. It could be a walk along the lake to drinks at a quiet neighborhood bar.