whosesurfing21: Unfiltered Cold Sake
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brea, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
whosesurfing21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
aesthetics







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I don't want to write too much so there will be an opportunity for a get to know you period. If you like sushi, then I'm pretty sure we will get along lol. If you love music, then you will enjoy my company. I enjoy singing, playing pool, dancing, swimming, going to the beach.

I am not looking for someone that is a freak, maybe a lunatic - but no freaks....please! Someone who is laid back, and carefree.

When people get to know me they tell me I have a kind heart, I am very generous, and I am also a good listener. Oh and I am very sarcastic...

8-21-13: Main photo taken last week and the others the last three months.

About you: Humble, Kind, honest, laid back, ambitious. Yes, laid back and ambitious....trust me its possible :)

First Date
Sushi and playing pool


Mail Settings
To send a message to whosesurfing21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Must not be married