ninizuniga
Age: 19
Hang out
jessicapv: looking out there
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jessicapv Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nanny


dating
Going outttt






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Jessica
Welcome to my profile.
I'm Jessica I'm 22 and I am the youngest of 7.
I've got 4 brothers and 2 sisters. I've also got 5 nephews and a niece.
my family means everything to me. I work very hard and I like my job for the most part. Just not the middle of the night shifts.
I used to be adventurous in the world but since I was 20 I have been a home body taking care of my youngest nephew.
I would love to go out and have real fun again.

music is my life. I always have music playing
I listen to almost anything. My favorite artists/bands are Sam Cooke, Nat King Cole, Louie Prima, Frank Sinatra, the Beatles, the eurhythmics, the f ups, and since I do love with a 2 year old and a 3 year old Disney music is always playing at my house. Sp I like Disney as well.

my favorite movies are Irma La Deuce, Forest Gump, some like it hot, pans labyrinth, the labyrinth, and I love the Harry Potter movies.

I love any book by Mitch albom and I'll read anything about the ocean.

I want to become a marine biologist. I'm starting school in the spring. I've been working since high school)
If you want to know more about me just shoot me a message .

hope you're having a great day
-Jessica

First Date
Something adventurous