djravencat1: Looking for my best friend
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Alma, Michigan
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
djravencat1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Health care for the mentally challenged.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have been looking through the sea of possibilities searching for my best friend. I am not a complicated individual, and I find that I'm pretty laid back. I love life and all that it has to offer. First and foremost I am a mom to two great daughters. I have a passion for music, and I listen to pretty much anything. I like doing things outside and my favorite season is the fall with all it's pretty colors. I do have to admit though, I'm not a big fan of snow, but since I'm living up here in Mi now I better get used to it real quick. I absolutely love anything that has to do with being around the water, I find it very calming and relaxing. I used to live on the ocean in NC and I loved it!! I like to go for drives with really no direction in mind, I just like to see new places. You never know what treasures you'll discover while roaming places you've never been.

First Date
I think grabbing a coffee from Biggby and a walk in the park so we could talk would be great. it's always nice to find out what kinds of things each other is interested in and to find if you are compatible first before really trying to plan anything else. That's why keeping it simple makes things less tense and less awkward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to djravencat1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter