Gal_With_Stro
Age: 56
Long term
1sweetcreampie: No Baggage Here
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
North sacramento, California
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
1sweetcreampie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Alice
I am a retired banker. Have had many hobbys. Love to try new adventures. Would love to learn how to pan for gold and camp out. I like casinos, dinner out or just a movie at home and popcorn. I don't like to shop and hate to dress up.....my jeans and sweat shirt or comfy clothes are what you will see me in. I would like to find a man who is kind and loves animal, one who will be a companion for me. If you live with a woman or are married please don't contact me.

First Date
No holding hands on the first date.....:O) (but wet sloppy kisses are ok) Just kidding...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1sweetcreampie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married