sweetpea6912: wheres my country boy at ?????
Smokes Often with Average body type
Southgate, Michigan
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sweetpea6912 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
full time mom :) keystone automotive

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Alexis
I want someone who wants me for me . Im far from being fake you want the truth ill tell you. Im looking for someone to hold and hopefully have something real with. I work alot when I can. Im not really to happy with the hours but hey it puts food in my daughters tummy n cloths on her booty so its worth it.I am a fun loving person . I am a single mother of one my baby girl adalynn sky. She is my world ,I like going out and having a good time .i love going bowling and being out. I want to find someone who is close to my age I don't realty wanna date someone a lot older then me. message me if you would like to know more :)

First Date
Take me to a movie or dinner then drinks after maybe go dancing

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpea6912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.