RupertR1: 60% of the time...it works every time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Annarbor, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
RupertR1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Union Boom Crane operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I shower daily. I've arm wrestled Chuck norris. I like to steal and would love to rob a bank.... I like Lions and Tigers but hate Ligers. I like to workout an stay active but i also like to sit on the couch all day and sleep until noon. I like grabbing the biggest cereal bowl and smash half the box. I'm definitely more of a Rocker and have many tattoos. Yes they are addicting. I'm really close with my family and friends. My friends have called me "whipped" because i don't mind opening/holding doors and what not. Guess I'm a little old school. Some say i can be kind of shy at first. I'm very athletic and grew up playing which ever sport was in season. I still play Hockey and race Motocross competitively and love it. I'm in the Union and I work as a Boom Crane operator and go to school part time, but im undecided.

First Date
Awkwardly stare into each others eyes in silence, get into a gang fight, go streaking through the quads..... or dinner/drinks...get creative on the next one