Msmeey
Age: 42
Friends
Sally_C22: Hello:)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
Sally_C22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sub teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello there, I am looking for someone who shares same interests as myself and someone who has many things in common as myself. I am a fun person to be with, I am sensitive, caring, kind, peaceful and have a good heart. And down to earth with a great sense of humor.

I enjoy going to the movies, conversations over coffee or a nice dinner, enjoy traveling and exploring new places, enjoy exercising, playing sports such as basket ball, tennis, bowling, hiking, and swimming, like dancing, enjoy the ocean and mother nature.

I enjoy all kinds of music, depending on the mood. I like dance music, pop, rock, some hip hop, like 80's music, 90's, some soft music and classical music.

First Date
It would be nice to meet at a coffee shop, or go for a walk in the park or trails, get a bite to eat, etc.. and get to know each other and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sally_C22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75