mel16143: looking for someone to smile with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pulaski, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mel16143 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
office personal vet clinic







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
i like to take walks and enjoy being outdoors as well as cosy inside reading or watching a show or movie. i like to play with my animals and sit and watch the water just ripple on the pond. i enjoy country music as well as all the things we grew up with 80s. i enjoy my friends and going out with them, when we can. id like to meet someone to spend time with and enjoy life with and make and share memories with . i enjoy riding (motor cycles) not a must I enjoy the freedom in it. ive rasied my daughter, shes just graduated from collage and now its time for me to work and my life again. i enjoy being treated like a lady.I enjoy one on one coversations. i guess what i really want is that feeling when his arms are rapped around me and that deep sigh of relaxing and not a care in the world feeling no stress everythings good together feeling if you can understand that. i want to be that someone that puts a smile on your face and the one you think of for no reason and smile or the someone you cant wait to see again. i dont want to be the one you come to to talk about the one your in love with or in a loveless relationship with or just sort of together because she pays your bills when your short i won't need that either staying alone is better than being the other woman. im basicly looking for a one on one relationship . i guess more about me. im indepindent and strong willed and caring sometimes to a fault ,i help those that help themselfs . im loving and caring and open minded.

First Date
im very open to trying new things what we do on our first date should be a combined discison so we both enjoy ourselfs as well as each other maybe lunch to see if theres a conection at all happy fishing


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mel16143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.