melsy72: Enjoying life to the fullest!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission viejo, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
melsy72 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Finance Director

December 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Melissa
First, I'm constantly told I look better in person. I never realized I was so non-photogenic!! Lol.

I'm an intelligent, low-maintenance, low-drama, passionate, fun-loving yet hard working, normal, small-town Michigan girl who is looking for someone who enjoys life. I enjoy spending time with friends, theater, music, movies, and traveling. Looking for someone who enjoys simple things in life, as well as some adventure! I've been making healthier lifestyle choices, like working out every day, clean eating, and getting out and enjoying the outdoors in California! I've learned it's all a must in my 40's :) I enjoy hiking (well, ok, my idea of hiking is more like a walk on a wooded trail). I'm not into the bar scene...unless it's a funky dive bar with great music.

I'm definitely able to laugh at myself, and enjoy people who can do the same. My sense of humor tends to run to the sarcastic/smartass side, yet, that being said, I don't like people who aren't kind to others. I'm pretty open-minded, realizing that my opinions are just that, and differences are what make life exciting. I'm easy going and down-to-earth. I believe life is too short not to jump in, go after what you want and enjoy it! I'm looking for someone honest and real, who is okay with being silly. I think the small things in life define a lot of who you are.

I wholeheartedly believe in romance and passion. I'm looking for a partner in life, someone with their own interests as well as some that are shared. I'd like someone that I enjoy hanging out with and has time to get together, that doesn't bring drama into my life, a little romance, and great chemistry. I make friends and talk to new people easily, so I'm not afraid to go with you to a dinner or a party where I don't know anyone ;)

I've been lucky enough to travel quite a lot for work, but I still have many places I'd love to see or to explore the ones I've visited with someone special. I love long weekends anywhere, and I can pack a bag in 10 minutes or less! I'm comfortable in jeans and flip flops at a backyard barbecue, as well as in a fancy dress with a fancy updo :) I can be showered and out the door in 15 minutes with a ponytail ;) (The fancy dress may take a little longer). I enjoy cooking and curling up to watch a movie or tv at home, as well as heading out to dinner or a movie/theater.

There are still many things in life I'd like to try, like zip lining, parasailing, skiing....Basically, I try to live life as "why not?!"

First Date
I like a casual meeting after a couple of phone conversations. Sangria is a plus :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to melsy72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.