Superwomanjmp: Just looking
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Superwomanjmp wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Order Filler







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Alright, so I guess my first “About me” part was cheesy lol, so I guess I will start over again.
Hello, my name is Janifa, born and raised in Germany. I have 3 wonderful kids which my oldest one lives in Ohio. I’m an easy person to get along with. Like pretty much everything that’s simple. I was raised not to take anything for granted. Life is to short so always try to make the best out of every situation. Don’t need any drama, stay away from Men who are involved in any kind of relationships (BIG TIME DRAMA LOL).Don’t tolerate liars and cheaters. I am very busy right now with things, but if I’m not, I love going bowling or just hanging out with friends. I also like to relax at home and just watch a movie. Once in a great while, I go out and have a beer but most of the times I am the DD hahaha, I can have fun without drinking. Well, I can’t think of anything else, so just ask if you want to know more. I am not on here all the time, but I will eventually respond. Patient is the key word lol