shybadgirl86
Age: 28
Dating
time4theweeknd: Chillax
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Happyville, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
time4theweeknd Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Working







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Let me just start off by saying that I'm the best you'll find on here.... jk lol. But really, I always try to be a better person everyday and make the best of every situation. A college grad with my BA, and I'm currently working at the moment. Honestly, I do not have any expectation on here, really just looking for good conversations and enjoying someone's company, and possibly something more in the future if the time calls for it.

My personality: sweet but never a push-over, caring and giving, hard-working, people-person, quiet but not afraid to speak my opinion, and for the rest, guess I will let my actions speak louder than my words. Also, I tend to treat people the way they treat me.

Music: If you understand my profile name, then you would probably understand what kind of music I generally listen to :) but of course not limited to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to time4theweeknd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.