S65b40
Age: 39
Dating
mohammed4449: is there someone that wants to start the New Year
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
mohammed4449 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
owner operator/owner of on tyme everytyme







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SettledownGetting to know someoneFriend
Just wanting to be a special person in someones life that want to try happenest

About mohammed
hello my name is mohammed and im new to POF. well a good friend of mine told me about thissite. I'm 35 yeard old I'm single and don't have kids. I do want too but not until I find my wife. I'm a home owner and new car driver. Well I just graduated from truk driven school in Dec of 2012. I'm the owner of on tyme every tyme which is as small freight shipping company. It's something I am putting serious effort toward I'm now putting all I can into it so I can see income coming in from my investment. I love to travel thats one reason why I choose this kinda work. Im looking for a special friend I can grow with and enjoy my life with. I'm successful honest faithful attractive fun laid bac drama free and I know how too take care of my woman.

First Date
my idea of a first date is meeting you out at a movie of your choice and dinner after words and make sure i dont have u out alnite .