smzuehl1973
Age: 41
Long term
rlugo1: Ciao Bella...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
rlugo1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Adjuster/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Alexi
Former soldier/always will be...

God, family, career, friends!

My children, career, and school occupy most of my time... But I am willing to make time for a woman deserving of it...

My father taught me the true essence of being a gentleman... So yes I open doors, buy flowers and gifts just because a woman's smile is worth it...

Came from the streets of Puerto Rico and New York... Educated myself in the Army.... Now pursuing a Masters Degree... I am very ambitious and try my hardest to show my children that a nobody can be successful....

I had the ideal life, house, cars, bikes, etc and walked away with just the clothes on my back... My pride held me together because some acts of betrayal are just unforgivable... I built that empire with my bare hands and am currently on the rise again.... Blood sweat and tears made me the man I am today....

I am not the type of man to settle for status quo.... I want more and when I get more, I want more than that.... I need a woman who understands that I'm a warrior for my family's rightful place in this life... I won't stop until my last breath...

Ambition....

I'm looking for an equal... A beautiful woman to ride shotgun and just get away from time to time... I admire beauty.... I also love a woman who is ok with just locking all the doors and turning off the phones so we can just watch movies all weekend and order in....

I keep my home clean at all times, OCD issues or just military bearing... Cleanliness is close to godliness.... I make my bed every morning... Take care of myself physically and mentally... Hygiene is important to me as well... I guess my parents did their job well because I am the ultimate neat freak... Not your ordinary guy, I know...

I'm into foreign cars, fast bikes, sports, and my native music.... I dance salsa, bachata, y reggaeton.... My first language is Spanish although I speak English very well...






First Date
Leave it up to chance...