mizzjorie: real catch!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eagle mountain, Utah
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
mizzjorie Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Data Entry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me... l am usually really happy.. I am looking for someone who wants to be happy. I love tattoos but doesn't mean you have to have them. I want open and honesty. I have lived my life on my own since I was 17. I don't believe I need a man to take care of me I do think it's important to have affection. So I guess I am supposed to say what I like... hiking.. basketball.. trying new things.. I want a man who goes hunting fishing camping and wants me to join. I look for a happy person. I don't want to be miserable. I am all so looking for a long term relationship. And someone who can help me at the gym. I love to sing dance.. I don't want anything fake. I've had it both ways. I've been with a fakster and been the fake one too. It consumed my life. I said I like bad boys.. but that just means I don't judge. I just want to be happy. I love all types of music. Let's see where this goes.

First Date
My first date well its getting cold. But I still think a nice hoodie some good walking shoes and a great conversation and lets go hiking. If not a trip to buffalo wild wings a good football game and some beer. I am just looking to meet and have some good fun. I think that anything goes. I have a thing for the wild child. Tattoos and a great smile, Thats what I am in need of. How about a road trip on a bike, Or just in my back yard with some good brats and a fire. Honestly I am just about into anything as long as its unique. Cuddling next to a great back yard fire would be good to me.


Gifts Received