harlin88
Age: 38
Dating
petestang: Strong Silent Type
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East glenville, New York
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
petestang is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
property management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Peter
Im a simple man a ( little shy) with basic needs and no drama,though I have some expectations. I just need the simple things.Im a private person looking to share my time and space with someone.I need someone to come home to cook dinner together then enjoy each other's company before days end. I believe in chemistry for things to go well in a relationship and timing plays a factor. Im not much of a talker sometimes, but need to have someone open me up.Im looking to take care of someone without them needing to be takin care of. Ive been single for 13 yrs. and figured its time to not be alone anymore and settle down but with the right one this time LOL.
Ive spent many yrs working hard and taking care of others and need to be reminded what its like to have fun again,can you refresh my memory (please )? I dont mind going out once an awhile Id like to have dinner just gaze into each others eyes and remember why we loved one another. Go for dance night together.Im mushy with holding hands and lots of kissing sorry if you think thats too clingy. If too much for you than Im not the one for you.
And winter is for Eskimos Im not much of a fan ,Do you want to move south with me ?

I have 2 beautiful daughters, the oldest is to be 27 in Jan. and youngest turned 20 in October. neither live with me but are both a daddys girl !

My musical interests very from hip hop to todays rock to 80s hair bands,soul to upbeat country but rarely. The old school 50s music sometimes in memory of dear ole dad cool also.I love cars and motorcycles pretty much anything with engine and wheels.I like to personalize them to make them me. Please have photos to view I"am a bit fussy hopefuly not too shallow so it would help for first impression.Sorry for the photos self taken of me I promise I look much better in person so Im told LoL.And Im courious whats up with photos in the car ? And I dont usually like photos of anything but you though realized it sometimes personalizes who you are.
2013 updated info
I am 5 ft 11 ish about 205-210lbs bulking up I workout 8to10hrs a wk guess thats enough. I'm not getting any younger but can look that way. But would like someone at least aver. build, attractive well kept and has those sexy moments.Pretty much looks naturally beautiful to wake up to.

Please don't be scared away by this profile break down and maybe check me out in person. I'm not much of a drinker just don't that's all may have a few once in awhile to be social but can handle more than a few so don't think I'm a wimp lol. I don't use much of anything as a pick me up even coffee maybe tea hope you can keep me energized.

I am a handyman by trade so amoung other qualities could be good to have around.Lets meet up and see what happens.When all else fails what I can promise is love- commitment- loyalty- honesty and companionship .I am very hands on affectionate without being too smothering I hope but supposed it does depend on ones reaction. But anyway send me a message and possibly exchange phone numbers to hear each others voice Id prefer.
I wish my next chance at love to be the last. You may have to give me a poke , sorry I know as the man I should start things but dont like putting my foot in my mouth or dont like rejection lol so feel free to give me a push.
So ttyl
Pete

First Date
Dinner and conversation mix up some chemistry or at least gain a new friend but am looking for more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to petestang you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke