drrrumer101: Rhythm of Love
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shreveport, Louisiana
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
drrrumer101 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Superviser







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MusicDrumsMovies
ComputersHistorySciencescifi movies and books

About James
I'm a laid back easy going guy.I'm a drummer so I go play with friends from time to time.
Of course I like music,all kinds,but I prefer rock.
I also like scifi and fantasy movies and books.
Love watching alot of History channel and natgeo.
Enjoy science,history and just learning as much as I can everyday.
I love to make people laugh and I try to make everyone around me as comfortable as possible.
I'm a hopeless romantic who enjoys makeing my partner happy.I'll try anything once,twice if I like it.
Can find humor in almost anything,I've never met a stranger and I never stole a horse from a man I didn't like.
Don't mind kids I have none of my own.Someday I hope to have a son to carry on my name or a daughter so I can scare her new boyfriends.
I like going to see friends or just chillin at home.I stay away from drama as much as possible.
I just like to have fun,enjoy life and be me.If you wanna know more just ask I'm an open book.









.

First Date
Don't really know I kinda play it by ear.But I am capable of planing a romantic date....


Mail Settings
To send a message to drrrumer101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States