mv33617
Age: 47
Long term
FSUKXAZZ: Naughty Nole Seeks Same To Goof On Gators
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brandon, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
FSUKXAZZ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Professional


dating
Me at the Tommy Castro Band concert at Skippers Smokehouse.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there. I'm Todd People would say I'm a spontaneous and fun guy to be with. I love to laugh and try to find the humor in life. Personality wise, I'm a glass is half full kind of person. I work to live, not live to work. I'm a free thinker and am an independent person. I like to have fun, and life is way too short, so I enjoy it to the fullest. I have an adventurous spirit and am always doing things. I'm also loving, honest, and faithful.

I like to work out, bike, and run for exercise. I love music and going to concerts. My IPod/iPhone is loaded with blues music from all eras and rock n roll from the 60's through the 80's. Love the Tampa Bay Blues Festival. I also enjoy shooting pool and throwing darts a lot. Then there is anything to do with the water like the beach, swimming, SCUBA diving, and water sports. I like movies a lot, both at home and going to the theater. I also like photography, real estate, home improvement, gardening, computers, traveling, road trips, fast V8 powered vehicles, and just curling up on the couch with a lady friend... or my cat Tally! What I enjoy most is college and pro football. FSU football in particular. Go Noles! I am a 2-time FSU alumnus, Seminole Booster, and season ticket holder. I also enjoy traveling. My most recent trips this year were to: Cancun, MX, Pittsburgh, PA, Washington, DC, Charlotte, NC, and Tallahassee, FL.

Some qualities I look for in a woman: attractive, fit, intelligent, spontaneous, loyal, honest, easy going, friendly, and sensual. It would be nice for a new best friend and girlfriend all in the same person, so her interests should include a lot of mine. Oh yeah, the questions you ladies always want answered right away: I am interested in being in a relationship, I have no kids, I'm not married, I have my own house, I have my own car, I'm employed, and I'm not gay. How about that huh? Talk about having it together! Ha ha ;) So young lady, I look forward to hearing from you. Talk to you soon!

First Date
Drinks.