doeverythingw
Age: 39
Long term
crazythin: mmmmm
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Apopka, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
crazythin Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self emp.







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Pribably I am not what you expect... But I can be what you never exoecyed... Ok ok...well... Kind of new in Fl
I don't gonna get stressed in online dates... I wanna meet new friends to hangout.
about me... i don't like to describe my self. Cos I'm perfect and many People dont like that... u see!!??. jk lol
Just ask me and I'm open to answer ..but I'm funny, honest, sarcastic??? Maybe... It will take u a time to find out when I'm talking serious or joking... Anyway.. I am hard worker, educated, family oriented..sometimes shy.. sometimes no, i said sometimes no...
i like to do sports; soccer, tennis, bike, gym. Etc. Etc. Etc

I keep healthy style of life until a bad influence mess me up
I don't smoke. Dont eat pork
I like kids.
i am such a simple guy which is complicating my life..
Perfect combo????
so, i dont know many people around the area but sometimes i go to local bars, pubs, play pool. ride my bike when i need to feel the wind,
I like all kind of music... but no to much in rap, hip hop...
I like to play guitar if you play any instrument... Lets rock!
Chau


Mail Settings
To send a message to crazythin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female