Walden84: Live a life less ordinary...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Walden84 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance


dating
My Dean and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a very open person and I value spending time with my friends and family. I love being active and getting outdoors as often as possible. I like to go hiking, camping, and rock-climbing but also enjoy a fun night out on the town. I work very hard and value tenacity and ambition in others. I am fortunate to have a great job here in the city and I am looking for someone to go on adventures and explore Manhattan with.

I have a pitbull that I adopted a few years ago, so if you don't like dogs then I'm definitely not the guy for you. I'm rather old-fashioned, (a dying breed here in the city) who doesn't feel bad opening doors, pulling out chairs, and treating a woman with respect. Anything else you might want to know just ask! Also, I shouldn't have to do this but I will: They're leaving their party because they don't want you there...apparently both grammar and shirts are in short supply on here.

First Date
It's all about good company, good conversation, and having fun. If you're with the right person, you can have a great time doing just about anything.