ustonylopes
Age: 48
Long term
Flavaphil: Hi
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Watertown, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Flavaphil Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Pre School







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Sports playing and watchingThe beachMovies and music are some of my interests

About Me
About me, I like to laugh and be around people who are funny and positive. I like my job working with Pre school kids, best age to work with. I like to play and watch sports, I love all Boston pro teams. My mom is from England so I'm big on soccer and a huge Manchester United fan. These days work has me up early so I'm pretty lame throughout the week. On weekends I like to take trips and visit friends in New Hampshire and Maine along with hanging out friends around the city. Also like quiet nights cuddling on the couch to a good movie or tv shows and eating good food whether it be out at a restaurant or home cooking. Well that's me anything else you would like to know feel free and ask.
Take care
Phil

First Date
Something causal as Starbucks or a drink somewhere. Or even something fun like bowling or pool.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Flavaphil you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.