sleepyzzzzzz
Age: 34
Long term
Seoulman76: Just looking to meet some good people
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sumter, South Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with No hair
Intent
Seoulman76 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Military


dating
another ride down.... sep 13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About James
I don't know what to say... I'm a pretty simple guy. Not to much into the clubbing scene and not a heavy drinker. I do like to go out every now and then to tie one on with friends. I love food ... All types and I cook to boot, which leads me to why I am into running .... have to keep the weight off lol.
Im divorced but no drama. I enjoy outdoor activities from running to hiking to kayaking to going to the beach.... I'm pretty much up for anything especially if it involves trying out new cuisine lmao. I did a bunch of 5, 10k's while deployed as well as a few half and full marathons. But only a few races in the states... i am looking forward to getting a few under my belt :) Anyone up for a mudrun/warrior dash/ spartan race?
As far as music I listen to everything from Abba to Zappa. While running latley I have been listening to alot of Jazzy music as well as Acoustic stuff. Driving on the other hand I have been listening to alot of Dubstep. I am totally suprised i havent gotten a speeding ticket LOL.
Some of the things I am seeking in a potential GF is an athletic lifestyle. Not that I am searching for a super fit body but just someone who wants to get out and enjoy life and the out doors. I consider myself to be secure with my body and self image, not jealous, despise drama and arguing. I would rather be honest and blunt, just talk out whats bothering you. So in a nutshell I am seeking some of those same attibutes so our personalities dont clash. Jeez let me shut up I have written a book here. Hit me up if ya wanna try and keep up with me ;)

First Date
Dinner and a movie is cool but really would prefer a setting where the conversation can ensue


Mail Settings
To send a message to Seoulman76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs