sexikelownagi
Age: 22
Friends
cheychey77: Lazy Summer Days
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kamloops, British Columbia
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
cheychey77 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Octopus of all trades


dating
Zebra cardigan ~!






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi I'm cheyenne, im 18, and love to adventure and have fun. I love nature and being involved in positive uplifting activities. I hitchike and travel a lot, and try to experience as many new and interesting things as possible. Ilove thrift store shopping, you can always find the coolest things. My job right now is a tutor, and I also recycle/alter clothing and sell it. I am learning to play mandolin, and do fire poi :3 and i am hoping to sometime soon revisit Maui. I feel that being positive and following the universes flow things seem to work out (: I'm not expressly looking for a partner however my mind isn't closed to the idea. I'm down for adventure if someone requires a buddy I would gladly fill that position. The ocean accept every stream and in that I try to accept every positive opportunity I'm presented with, hopefully our paths shall cross~

First Date
Check out some thrift stores, maybe go for food, adventure, or just blaze and relax; pondering life(: