BeachFreak007: Warning: Contents contain awesomeness!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Playa del rey, California
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
BeachFreak007 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree

Fancy pants photo.. July 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I'm a mid-west transplant who has never lost my chivalrous and grounded family oriented upbringing, even after being here for 20 years. Yes, this is partly because I think my Mom will jump out and "shake some sense into me", if I don't open the door for a lady.

I've lived all throughout LA and finally realized that I can't be away from water. It's just to deeply embedded in my DNA. So I've moved to the beach and I'm finding myself biking, hiking, playing bocce, ping pong, or body surfing as much as possible. I'm truly a big kid at heart.

So, if you're up for seeking out the best places to eat in town, wine tasting, throwing BBQs with friends, traveling (Must get back to Italy!), abstract gift giving, MUSIC! (I try to check out 3-4 live shows a month), getting outside to play and watching movies; then we must get to know one another!

Cliff Notes Summary:
I enjoy awkward moments, have a delectable palate, more friends than I know how to get rid of, always think of family and friends first, pride myself as a true romantic, in the constant pursuit of adventure and strive to make a better life for myself and everyone around me. This is my version of truly living.

First Date
Lets find out what we have in common and take it from there... Its LA and anything is possible!