energizer11
Age: 55
Dating
peter40
Age: 46
Dating
cartehoven66
Age: 48
Dating
midnightpaddler: Looking for friendly with a sense of humour
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nelson, British Columbia
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
midnightpaddler is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed


dating
recent pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello,

I am seeking to connect with a down-to-earth person who shares some common interests. Very easy going, I enjoy walks and hikes exploring the outdoors. I go camping a couple times a year, love spontaneous road trips to anywhere for a day or two or three. Mexico or Cuba once a year has become a mainstay.

I find humour in most situations and don't take myself too seriously. I have three great kids living life on their own. I earn my keep in self employed pursuits.

Hoping to meet a new companion, and see...

First Date
Any activity... hopefully conversation flows freely... :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to midnightpaddler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 57.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married