simplemolly
Age: 42
Long term
COCOBELLA_XOX
Age: 41
Friends
AlohaVikki: I am unique like everyone else
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
AlohaVikki Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dental







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm going to say that I would try almost anything. I have traveled a lot but still have many places that I would like to see. I grew up in California but I have my heart in the mid west. Not saying that I would like to move there but the times I have spent there stay close to my heart.
Right now I listen a lot to country music. The most recent concerts I have been to are: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley and the Zac Brown band. I also really like rap music.
My friends all say that I'm funny. I think I'm just unique.

First Date
A first date could be something extravagant or something simple. More importantly you should really get to know eachother. If the date isn't going well be honest but not nasty. Maybe a movie and ice cream would be a good first date. It all depends on the two people.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlohaVikki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married