horsegal321: Looking for the one!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
horsegal321 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
horse professional


dating
Me and my Buddy March 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a happy, secure, honest and easy going woman who knows what she wants in a relationship and enjoys having fun. I'm very fortunate to have a career that I love where I get to spend time with horses, animals and children. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and is a compliment, not a complication, in my life and me in theirs.

I'm a single mom of an amazing 14 yr old young man who means the world to me! His dad is very active in his life, we share 50/50 custody and have a good relationship. No drama, which is great.

A few of my interests include camping, dancing, riding horses, going to dinner/movies, kayaking, road trips by car or motorcycle! I really enjoy being by water! To be honest, I am open to almost anything. It would be great to share my interests with someone special and be introduced to their interests as well. If you are a dog and horse lover, it's a plus!


Mail Settings
To send a message to horsegal321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.