victoriadale
Age: 32
Hang out
zalatae: An honest, caring, trustworthy person.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Cranbrook, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
zalatae Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Ashley
Well I'm new to this, been out of the dating game for sometime now. I am a mother of 3 boys who are my world and live at home with me. I'm an outdoors kind of person who also enjoys many inside activities such as; relaxing while watching my favorite tv shows or settling in for a good movie, reading a good book, playing board and card games or working on my hobby of crafting. I enjoy cooking but my real passion is baking. I am a honest, caring and trust worthy person almost to a fault. (so if you don't like hearing the truth then I'm not the person for you because I will not sugar coat it.) I will agree with you men that most women are crazy but you need to know that not all women are like that there are a few decent ones out there. Rather than going out clubbing or bar hopping, I prefer casual drinks at a friends house or settling in for the night at mine. I listen to most music but not a big fan of country and some rap. I prefer to watch a good action, adventure, horror, si-fi or comedy but will watch most movies. I like to watch a vast arrange of tv show like Bones, The walking dead, Supernatural, Spartacus, Guys with kids, and lots more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zalatae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married