thesongsremainthesame: "I thought you said she was a real spark plug?".
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
thesongsremainthesame is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Composer/Producer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a professional composer/producer (I REALLY do make a living with music). I was infatuated with music at age 7 and began my professional career at age 19. I love my job:)
My values in life are my friends and family. I am not into groupies, or women who are extremely political.....not looking for a "Stepford Wife" either. I like it when a woman brings something new to the table.

I'm a pretty easy going guy and very down to earth. Physical Fitness is important to me. Looking for someone who is down to earth and leads a healthy lifestyle. Love sunny weather, and being by some sort of body of water.
I have a soft spot for animals, especially big dogs.
My favorite bands are Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, The Beatles, Queens Of The Stone Age....and too many more to mention after that.
My LEAST favorite band ever is Nickelback!
I have a tattoo on both arms but nothing too crazy.
Cheers!


First Date
I generally like to keep things casual. Meet for a few drinks.....dinner is fine too.
I usually find that there is less pressure if we meet at our destination.