dwntoearthjack: might be just what you need!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Athens, Tennessee
68 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
dwntoearthjack is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Need a second rider

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an easy-going,honest,down to earth,liberal minded,retired,gentleman.I enjoy country living,the outdoors,and creating in
my wood and metal shop.Not much into organized religion nor am I a bar-nightclub fancier either.That is why I've taken this
way to try to meet someone. I have a good,peaceful,secure,blessed life,and all I need is to find the right person to share it
with. Besides finding that special someone,my other goal is to prepare for what I feel is a very uncertain future.I think that
humanity is going to encounter some very drastic changes very soon.I guess you could call me a "prepper".Helping others
in need has always been a priority and if the planet does experience catastrophic changes many will need help. Living off the
grid is the next goal.If you can relate to all of this and are not like most people these days that seem to have their heads
buried in the sand,I would like to hear from you. I have a wide range of musical interest,from classical to folk,from classic rock to classic country, I tend to prefer the path
least traveled,not much into big crowds,not much of a drinker or party person,but capable of cutting loose once in awhile. I
carry no baggage,have no kids,and the freedom to do what I wish.Guess you might classify me as an old hippy,although I've
adopted a more conservative look, my mind hasn't.
Hiking,canoeing,fishing and horseback riding are my favorite get away's in this part of the country.When I need a vacation
though its someplace tropical for me.The beach,snorkeling,and deep-sea fishing are my favorite ways to relax.I spent many
years in FL and feel just as much at home in the swamps or on the ocean as I do here.I would like to find someone to share
in these interest.
I'm looking for an easy-going,honest,sensuous,passionate, in decent shape lady.Someone that has a good sense of humor,
likes the outdoors,and is not afraid to get her hands dirty.Turn-offs for me would be someone quick-tempered,heavy drinking,
drug addicted,or lazy.A good cook would sure be nice,although I'm not that bad...really! Hasn't killed me yet!
I know I'm in a predominately Conservative, born-again environment,which I am neither,which has limited the scope of potential
partners.That,plus the fact that so many seem to be obese in this part of the country....what in God's name are these people
Last but not least,I'm looking for someone willing to relocate. I've come across some really terrific women on POF but they were
so anchored into where they were at,and were looking for someone to come into their world.I have a great little place going here
and hope to find someone that can appreciate it as much as I do.I have a good life and thank God every day for what He has
given me,all I need is someone to share it with.....maybe its you!
P.S. So many of you ladies on here post pictures of your kids,grandkids,dogs,vacation scenes,cars,flowers,your feet(still trying
to figure that out)( maybe for all those with foot fetishes....I guess) and everything else you can imagine.Truth is,all us men want
to see is you and not you from 20 or 30 years ago.All of my photos are recent.Very recent! I've definitely changed over the years
and know you have too,don't throw a guy into shock when you go to meet and he doesn't even recognize you....I think that's
happened a lot ..lol
I hope we all find what we are looking for,and if there's anything else you would like to know about me....just ask!

First Date
Obviously it would be somewhere we could talk and learn more about each other.A nice relaxing place to eat,maybe a few drinks,and some good conversation sounds like the best way to to begin!

Gifts Received