Mdior1: Eh?
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Glassell..echo park, California
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Mdior1 Actively seeking a relationship
Masters degree
People Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years

About Me
Hi There
I know most of us look at the photos first, but for those that do read, here goes.

“About Me:

So don't let my sleeve fool you,I am not a Suicide Girl or into partying all night long. I actually have a very good sense of style and enjoy fashion. I work for a very large technology company, which surprises most.

My wit is sharp and you have to be quick to keep up. I enjoy a good debate and love a really smart man with a great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, you are totally in.

I seem to be popular with much younger men, which is flattering but I am not looking to be anyone's cougar.

I think it is really weird when men post photos of their cars.

Ps I am also totally cute and have the most amazing phone voice.
About You:

You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

First Date
This is such a crazy question.
It comes down to chemistry