1515drob
Age: 49
Hang Out
ncaa2015
Age: 42
Friends
BGRPiccu: I love a challenge.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Beaver dam, Kentucky
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
BGRPiccu is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
media


dating
The things I'll do to make a girl laugh.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A funny nerd, geek who owns his own business. I'm comfortable in my own skin and looking for a woman to challenge me. My match should be intelligent, funny, and able to go with the flow. I find many different women attractive, but I value intelligence and a good sense of humor over all else. Looks will fade over time, but intelligence and a sense of humor is forever.

I'm a confident guy who knows where he is going in life. I'm positive and try to be a positive force in the lives of those I meet. I love learning new things about myself through meeting new people and use what I learn from them to help better my life. Life is all about striving to be better every day.

First Date
I'm up for anything, but I would hope that we would be able to talk and see if we have a connection. It doesn't have to be dinner, coffee or drinks are a fine way to get to know someone. If we don't have that mental connection, the rest is just fluff.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BGRPiccu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.