Haute1
Age: 44
Hang Out
Dcaramelcutie
Age: 37
Friends
Phene66: Waiting For You!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mesquite, Texas
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black
Intent
Phene66 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
mortgage







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Delphene
I am a mother of three, but only one lives with me. My son has autism and is with me seventy five percent of the time. I live a full life but not everyone wants a good woman who still have a child at home. No harm no foul if that's you we all know what we like and want in our lives. But if you are still interested please read on..

I love to have fun. I enjoy reading and traveling alone or with friends. I am looking for a man who is ready for a lasting relationship. I am an out going person who loves to meet new people and try new things. I like to listen to old school, jazz,country or classical music. I don't watch a lot of sports but I enjoy UFC and football. Race, nationally or color is not an issue. Family and spending time with loved is very important. I am a Christian and God is first in my life. So please no player or those looking for a one night stand. If interested please message me I will reply.

First Date
A nice dinner or coffee with good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Phene66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke