JMSC76: Shark infested water!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aptos, California
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red
Intent
JMSC76 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Sales Operations







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I think I've learned a lot of lessons in life and i am looking for the same in a women. We all know that Life's hard but if u learn from your mistakes and try not to repeat them then good things happen more often than not, right? I enjoy going to movies and having dinner out, mostly at pubs (hey it's the Irish in me). Lately I find myself working A LOT and spending most spare time at home relaxing, watching movies and listening to music (all kinds, but mainly rock/alternative and mellow jazz and trip hop). I also enjoy the outdoors and go hiking and mtn biking or play golf. I'm not a team sports freak, except for hockey and I'm a big sharks fan, if u didn't notice.

First Date
Call me old fashioned but meeting for coffee, dinner is a good way to kick things off. That way if it gets awkward we can make a hasty escape without drama. Then if we make it to a second or third date we can get more creative and romantic. ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JMSC76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.