blueyeddevil2: This pic is not good but the rest is
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
blueyeddevil2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Love to travel good food good wine and music with the right person, i'm sure that someone is looking for the exact same thing like a good reason to get away from it all and have some good laughs and then life goes on, must be pleasant love to laugh, honest and respectful. Lets keep the rest for later i really want something without complications, i'm easy to get along with and have learned from the past. No games please i'm looking for a lifetime partner.
I'm fluent french and english, love to cook ect ect lol.
I'm a romantic love to cuddle hug kiss hold hands and care for my one and only in many ways. I enjoy the cottage it's my way to unplug and unwind from it all nice outside fire or the fireplace the quiet and all.
I know this is not much info but until we meet face to face it means nothing.
Enjoy and good luck you all and the best for 2014.
Just so you all know i have a bit of devil in me love to joke and laugh and i have a heck of a sense of humour.

First Date
Meet for a coffee or a walk and then it's open season not hard to get along with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyeddevil2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female