make-some-fun: You have to make your own fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
make-some-fun wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
I keep myself pretty busy

One of my favourite restaurants in Rome, where house wine is great...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
So, i'm new to this whole thing and have no idea what i'm doing, but lets give it a shot.

My hobbies include travel (lots of it), wine and food - i love trying new places out in the city. I'm pretty open to try new things and get along pretty easily with most people - i'm generally pretty laid back but love a good night with friends, family or both. oh, and i love movies - all types. i will watch almost anything with a decent trailer.

I have just moved back to Calgary after spending the last 3 years in Europe and i guess i'm looking to meet some people outside my usual circle - its always fun to meet new people and a change of pace seems like it could be fun. I like to be outside in the summer whether its playing a sport or sitting on a patio - and in the cold of winter, love to go out to the mountains. Its one of the things i missed most while i was away.

My taste in music is really wide - (including country, especially during stampede....) - and i like to keep active.

I think thats lots of stuff, but if you have any questions, drop me a line.

Talk soon

First Date