Blueeyedlady888: Looking for a great guy to scuba dive with & more
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Blueeyedlady888 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sales


dating
Sept. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Carol
I am fun, funny, smart, loyal, confident, interesting, kind and caring. I just finished my 4th triathlon in Hawaii and working on #5. Not exercise obsessed but I like fitness and respect a man who cares about his health. I love cycling throughout the bay area, weekend trips, wine tasting, movies, playing with my dog, meeting new people and traveling. I love living in San Francisco.I share my house with 2 adorable miniature schnauzers who keep me on my toes. If you love dogs we will get along fine.

Travel is one of my passions. I respect a man who takes good care of himself and is into a healthy lifestyle. I recently got scuba certified (30+ dives since March 2013) & looking for a dive partner and more. If you want to learn scuba, that's great too. If you want someone with a real zest for life, I'm your girl.

First Date
Casual conversation flows freely over a glass of good wine or a cup of coffee. Laughter is a huge plus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blueeyedlady888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married