lilgreeneyes15: Optimistic optician
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Astoria, New York
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
lilgreeneyes15 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Optician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
If you dont mind a pranskster....big time..., and real housewives of NJ, then im your girl:) dont mind the grammatical errors (i am doing this from my phone) I come from a great family in orange county, ny (yes, ny) and also about half in long beach area of long island. Im very outgoing, extremely nice (sometimes to a disadvantage) and love my group.of friends ive made over past 10 years in the city...and trust me you would too!! I havea great idea for a business i want to start up involving the bar world, and im ready to get serious about it...so if you dont like me romantically, then maybe youd want to be an investor;) jk haha. oh, and i constantly use smiley emoticons:)

First Date
Just some more information...wrote this 2 years ago lol. We can talk about it over dinner:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilgreeneyes15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married